Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution image
Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.
Buy as Gift
-
Checkout
+

Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution

The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel!

• Featuring Evolution #1–#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today!

• Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters!

• For fans of Star Wars and Serenity.

• The ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!

Show More

Creators

Writers:
John Jackson Miller, Mac Walters
Artist:
Omar Francia
Colorist:
Michael Atiyeh
Cover Artist:
Massimo Carnevale
Release date: Sept. 21, 2011
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Series: Mass Effect
Pages: 122
Ages: 16+

Creators

Writers:
John Jackson Miller, Mac Walters
Artist:
Omar Francia
Colorist:
Michael Atiyeh
Cover Artist:
Massimo Carnevale
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Gamers, Science-Fiction
Release date:
Sept. 21, 2011

Mass Effect Volume 3: Invasion

Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.
Buy as Gift
-
Checkout
+